flag Destination Ads


NCCC new slate of Officer’s for years 2012 – 2014

NCCC Officers for years 2012 – 2014
Terms shall commence on the first day of November 2012 serving a two year term.

President: Julie Marchesella – Merrick and Elmont Chamber of Commerce

1st Vice President: Francesca Carlow – Plainview-Old Bethpage Chamber of Commerce

2nd Vice President: Ginny McClean – Chamber of Commerce of the Bellmores

Treasurer: Ken Jacobsen Seaford Chamber of Commerce

Recording Secretary: Henry Stampfel – Malverne Merchant and Professionsl Assoc.

Corresponding Secretary: Angela Powers -Greater New Hyde Park Chamber of Commerce Historian

Legislative Chairperson: Sylvia Chertow

Members At Large:
Jim Pavone – Hicksville Chamber of Commerce
Dennis Grossman -Great Neck Chamber of Commence